Happy Birthday Miggy!

IMG_20170306_174525.jpg

Happy birthday to the youngest among the gang who becomes the bully, the same whose love for friends and family matches no other. Happy birthday Miguel. You’re truly one of a kind dude. You’re always present when anyone in our barkada needs help. Naalala mo ba yung inatake ako ng sakit ko sa daan, ikaw yung umalalay sa akin? O yung panahong kailangang kailangan ko ng karamay, nandyan ka?

I won’t prolong this message. All I want is to take this special moment to thank you for everything. No doubt about it, you’re my brother from another planet mother.

Happy 20th birthday bro! Make the most out of it. Best wishes for you and remember, I’ll always have your back no matter what. God bless!

P.S. I chose this photo because I look good, and you look ugly.

Leave a comment